Research Set-Aside Workshop Panelists

Count	First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
1	Adam	Nowalsky	MAFMC Research Steering Committee
2	Michelle	Duval	MAFMC Research Steering Committee
3	Chris	Batsavage	MAFMC Research Steering Committee
4	Paul	Risi	MAFMC Research Steering Committee
5	Tony	DiLernia	MAFMC Research Steering Committee
6	Bob	Beal	MAFMC Research Steering Committee
7	Ryan	Silva	MAFMC Research Steering Committee
8	Kate	Wilke	MAFMC Research Steering Committee
9	Peter	deFur	MAFMC Research Steering Committee
10	Kris	Kuhn	MAFMC Research Steering Committee
11	Geret	DePiper	MAFMC Scientific and Statistical Committee (Econ WG)
12	Yan	Jiao	MAFMC Scientific and Statistical Committee (Econ WG)
13	John	Boreman	MAFMC Scientific and Statistical Committee (Econ WG)
14	Olaf	Jensen	MAFMC Scientific and Statistical Committee (Econ WG)
15	Lee	Anderson	MAFMC Scientific and Statistical Committee (Econ WG)
16	Mark	Holliday	MAFMC Scientific and Statistical Committee (Econ WG)
17	Paul	Rago	MAFMC Scientific and Statistical Committee (Econ WG)
18	Jorge	Holzer	MAFMC Scientific and Statistical Committee (Econ WG)
19	Joe	Cimino	Council Member and NJDEP
20	Dewey	Hemilright	Council Member (Law Enforcement Committee)
21	Scott	Lenox	Council Member (Law Enforcement Committee)
22	Matthew	Kahley	Council Member (Law Enforcement Committee and USCG)
23	Wes	Townsend	Council Member - Vice-Chair
24	Michael	Luisi	Council Member - Chair
25	Peter	Hughes	Council Member
26	Jim	Gilmore	ASMFC Commissioner - NY
27	Dan	McKiernan	ASMFC Commissioner – MA
28	Matt	Gates	ASMFC Commissioner - CT
29	Patrick	Campfield	ASMFC Staff
30	Toni	Kerns	ASMFC Staff
31	Jonathon	Peros	NEFMC Staff
32	Shannah	Jaburek	NOAA GARFO Sustainable Fisheries Division
33	Travis	Ford	NOAA Fisheries
34	James	Lanning	NMFS GARFO
35	Emily	Gilbert	NOAA Fisheries
36	Laura	Hansen	NOAA Fisheries
37	John	Almeida	NOAA General Counsel
38	James	Cassin	NOAA Office of Law Enforcement
39	Todd	Smith	NOAA Office of Law Enforcement
40	Jason	Snellbaker	NJ Marine Enforcement Unit/ASMFC LEC
41	Sean	Reilly	NYSDEC Police

42	Emerson	Hasbrouck	Cornell Univ.
43	Eleanor	Bochenek	NFI-SMC, Retired Rutgers University
44	Eric	Powell	Successful applicant/SCEMFIS
45	Jim	Gartland	VIMS/NEAMAP
46	Brandon	Muffley	MAFMC Staff
47	Mary	Sabo	MAFMC Staff
48	Matthew	Seeley	MAFMC Staff